Liaoning New China Dragon Dayou Moly Co.,Ltd.

Our company has been awarded the "Gold Supplier" award by CITIC Taifu Special Steel Group

Jul 28,2022       browse:3600 times

On July 27th, a group of six people led by Guo Peifeng, the Assistant President of CITIC Pacific Special Steel Group, visited our company for inspection and exchange. Company leaders Li Yuxi, Zhang Shaoqiang, Bai Xiaofeng, and others had in-depth and friendly conversations with visiting VIPs at the company headquarters.

At the meeting, Huang Jianghai, General Manager of CITIC Pacific Procurement Center, presented the "2021 Gold Supplier" trophy to Zhang Shaoqiang, General Manager of Liaoning Xinhua Longdayou Molybdenum Industry Co., Ltd., which is the highest award received by CITIC Pacific suppliers. The fact that Xinhua Dragon has been awarded this honor again is the greatest praise and affirmation given by CITIC Pacific to Xinhua Dragon.

All along, Xinhualong has firmly established the concept of "customer-centric", taking creating value for customers and solving pain points, blockages, and difficult problems for customers as its own mission. In the tight supply of molybdenum iron market, especially during the epidemic period, Xinhualong actively solves the shortage of molybdenum iron supply for CITIC Taifu Special Steel Group, ensuring the supply of molybdenum iron products for CITIC Taifu Special Steel Group with stable supply and good quality, This effectively ensures the stable production and operation of the company, reflects Xinhua Long's advanced molybdenum iron production capacity, management level, and responsibility, and demonstrates the good image of honesty and trustworthiness of the large group.

CITIC Taifu Special Steel Group is a professional group company controlled by CITIC Taifu Co., Ltd., a Hong Kong listed company under CITIC Group. Its Jiangyin Xingcheng Special Steel and Hubei Xinye Steel are among the top 500 in China and one of the top 500 in China's manufacturing industry. Liaoning Xinhua Longdayou Molybdenum Industry Co., Ltd., as a nationally renowned ferromolybdenum production enterprise, is an excellent alloy supplier of CITIC Taifu Special Steel Group and has been awarded the honorary title of "Gold Supplier" by CITIC Taifu Special Steel Group for many consecutive years. This time, CITIC Taifu Special Steel Group awarded Xinhua Long the honorary title of "2021 Gold Supplier", which not only recognizes the quality and supply capacity of our company's products, but also marks a broader cooperation space for both parties in the field of special high-quality alloys.

Both sides unanimously stated that they need to further enhance strategic mutual trust, strengthen communication and exchange, actively seek suitable points for in-depth cooperation, and achieve common development.

辽宁新华龙大有钼业有限公司

我司蝉联中信泰富特钢集团“金牌供应商”奖项

2022-07-28       浏览:831 次

7月27日,中信泰富特钢集团总裁助理郭培锋一行六人莅临我司考察、交流。公司领导李玉喜、张绍强、白晓锋等在公司总部与来访贵宾进行了深入、友好的交谈。

与会中,中信泰富采购中心总经理黄江海向辽宁新华龙大有钼业有限公司总经理张绍强颁发了“2021年度金牌供应商”奖杯,这是中信泰富供应商获得的最高奖项。新华龙能够再次获此殊荣,是中信泰富对新华龙最大的褒奖与肯定。

一直以来,新华龙牢固树立“以客户为中心”的理念,把为客户创造价值,为客户解决痛点、堵点、难点问题作为自身使命,在钼铁市场供应紧张、特别是在疫情期间,积极为中信泰富特钢集团解决钼铁供应紧张问题,以稳定的供应、良好的质量确保了中信泰富特钢集团的钼铁产品供应,有力保障了该公司生产运行稳定,体现了新华龙先进的钼铁生产能力、管理水平以及责任担当,展示了大集团诚实守信的良好形象。

中信泰富特钢集团是中国中信集团旗下香港上市公司中信泰富有限公司控股的专业化集团公司,其旗下的江阴兴澄特钢、湖北新冶钢是中国500强和中国制造业500强之一。辽宁新华龙大有钼业有限公司作为全国知名的钼铁生产企业,是中信泰富特钢集团的优秀合金供应商,连续多年荣获中信泰富特钢集团“金牌供应商”荣誉称号。此次中信泰富特钢集团授予新华龙“2021年度金牌供应商”荣誉称号,既是对我公司产品质量和供货能力的认可,同时也标志着双方在特种优质合金领域里更加广泛的合作空间。

双方一致表示,要进一步增强战略互信,加强沟通交流,积极寻找深入合作的契合点,实现共同发展。