Liaoning New China Dragon Dayou Moly Co.,Ltd.

Dayou Molybdenum Industry Participated in Emergency Rescue Drill of Natural Gas Leakage Accident in Linghai City

Aug 04,2022       browse:3237 times

In order to effectively enhance the safety production awareness of all staff and improve the emergency response capability, on August 3, 2022, Linghai Municipal Government, Dayou Economic Zone, Jinzhou Anran High Energy Cutting Gas Co., Ltd. and other departments and enterprises jointly organized and carried out the "Watch Safe-2022" Linghai Natural Gas Leakage Emergency Drill, and Dayou Molybdenum Industry was invited to participate in the emergency drill as a group performance unit.



This drill simulates a pipeline leak and injuries at Jinzhou Anran High Energy Cutting Gas Co., Ltd. After the accident occurred, the Municipal Safety Committee immediately activated the municipal emergency plan upon learning of the situation. The rescue and rescue team, environmental monitoring team, public security team, medical rescue team and other rescue teams immediately responded to the alarm and quickly rushed to the scene to implement rescue. Set up checkpoints on the surrounding main road sections to prevent non emergency vehicles and personnel from entering the site; The fire emergency team sprayed and cooled the gas storage tank, diluted the combustible gas in the surrounding air, and reduced the concentration of combustible gas. Through the collaborative operation of various rescue teams, all rescue work was successfully completed.



By participating in this emergency drill, participants from Dayou Molybdenum Industry have gained a clearer understanding of the emergency rescue work for natural gas leakage accidents, and have gained a further understanding of specific tasks such as plan preparation, rescue process, and rescue division. This drill provides vivid cases and rich practical experience for the company's future safety accident emergency rescue work.

辽宁新华龙大有钼业有限公司

大有钼业参加凌海市天然气泄漏事故应急救援演练

2022-08-04       浏览:787 次

为有效增强全员安全生产意识,提高应急处置能力,2022年8月3日,凌海市政府、大有经济区、锦州安燃高能切割气有限公司等多部门及企业联合组织开展了“守望安全-2022”凌海市天然气泄漏事故应急演练”,大有钼业受邀作为群演单位参加了本次应急演练。



本次演练模拟锦州安燃高能切割气有限公司管道发生泄漏并有人员受伤。事故发生后,市安委会在得知情况后立即启动市级应急预案,救援抢救组、环境监测组、公安保卫组、医疗救护组等各救援队伍闻警即动,快速反应,第一时间赶到现场,实施救援。在周边主要路段设置关卡,防止非抢险车辆和人员进入现场;消防应急队员对储气罐进行喷淋降温,对周边空气中的可燃气体进行喷淋稀释,降低可燃气体浓度,经过各救援队伍的协同作战,各项救援工作顺利完成。



通过参加本次应急演练,大有钼业参演人员对天然气泄漏事故应急救援工作有了更加清晰的认识,对预案编制、救援过程、救援分工等具体工作有了进一步的了解,本次演练为公司未来安全事故应急救援工作提供了生动的案例及较为丰富的实践经验。